Contacter les bureaux d'INFODIDAC

- Infodidac : infodidac@infodidac.be

- Nicole Ardenois : nardenois@infodidac.be
- Brigitte Campion : bcampion@infodidac.be
- Alex Dubreucq : adubreucq@infodidac.be>
- Stéphanie Garcia : sgarcia@infodidac.be>
- Vincent Hardy : vhardy@infodidac.be
- Nicolas Hellin : nhn@infodidac.be
- Meziane Khiar : mkh@infodidac.be
- Anne Mars : amars@infodidac.be
- Aurélie Raes : araes@infodidac.be
- Shorik Rafaelian : srafaelian@infodidac.be
- Jean-Luc Rigaut : jlrigaut@infodidac.be
- Mme Rocio Rivera : rrivera@infodidac.be
- Salvador Rivera : srivera@infodidac.be
- Vincent Thiry : vthiry@infodidac.be
- Philippe Van Roy : phvanroy@infodidac.be
- François Verlaeken : fverlaeken@infodidac.be
- Renaud Ziegler : rziegler@infodidac.be


contactsAssistance Infodidac
contactsAssistance Personnes Extérieures à Infodidac